Zee Cine Awards 2023 winners list: Alia Bhatt, Kartik Aaryan win big; Rashmika Mandanna bags Best Debut and more [Check Complete List] | Bollywood Life

The most prestigious awards of Bollywood were held last night. The much-awaited Zee Cine Awards was a starry night in attendance of prominent popular names from the industry. An exciting lineup of Bollywood celebrities Alia Bhatt, Kartik Aaryan, Kiara Advani, Varun Dhawan, Shahid Kapoor, Tiger Shroff, and more stars graced the awards night. Photos from the red carpet are already doing rounds on the internet. Filmmakers like Boney Kapoor, Vivek Agnihotri, Rajkumar Santoshi, and Ayan Mukerji too attended the award night. Read on to know the complete winner’s list of Zee Cine Awards 2023. Also Read – Zee Cine Awards 2023: Kartik Aaryan, Rashmika Mandanna, Shahid Kapoor, Nawazuddin Siddiqui and others grace the red carpet [View Pics]
While an official complete winner’s list is not announced yet, we have learned which celebrity has bagged an award in which category. Alia Bhatt is ruling the industry right now. After the honored Dadasaheb Phalke Award, Alia Bhatt has bagged 2 more titles at the Zee Cine Awards. Ayan Mukerji’s Bhrahmastra: Part One Shiva has won multiple awards while Kartik Aaryan and Varun Dhawan won big. South actress Rashmika Mandanna has cemented her name in Bollywood winning an award after making her Bollywood debut with Goodbye alongside Amitabh Bachchan. Kashmir Files is unstoppable, and Vivek Agnihotri’s directorial has also received awards at the Zee Cine Awards 2023 hosted by Ayushmann Khurrana and Aparshakti Khurrana reportedly. The Khurranna brother entertained everyone with humor and wit making it a memorable night.
Zee Cine Awards 2023 complete winners list
Best Actor Male: Kartik Aaryan (Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2)
Best Actor Female: Alia Bhatt (Gangubai Kathiawadi)
Best Film: The Kashmir Files Viewers’ Choice
Best Actress: Alia Bhatt (Darlings)
Viewers’ Choice Best Actor: Anupam Kher (The Kashmir Files)
Performer Of The Year Male: Varun Dhawan (JugJugg Jeeyo and Bhediya)
Performer Of The Year Female: Kiara Advani (Jugjugg Jeeyo and Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2)
Best Debut: Rashmika Mandanna (Goodbye)
Best Supporting Actor Male: Anil Kapoor (Jugjugg Jeeyo)

Stay tuned to BollywoodLife for the latest scoops and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Web-Series. Click to join us on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Instagram. Also follow us on Facebook Messenger for latest updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock Detected

We rely on ads to provide you content please disable your ad blocker to continue viewing Our Content

Refresh Page